Halfway there

In my not so recent past, there were only four places that i want to visit: Florence, Sydney, Vietnam and South Korea im the order I started to wish-visit.

And my batting average is 50 percent a few hours ago when I arrived here in Hanoi for some official business. Just when I stopped dreaming of Phos and baguette in Southeast Asia… Here I am, excited to try out the real thing with vietnamese coffee to boot! Oh yeah, that would be the first order of the day tom morning.

As of now, I will be enjoying a vietnamese commentated wimbledon match.

What's on your mind?

